Der Vorstand

Jens R. Grünewald-Steiger
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0581 – 7 95 72
Mobil: 0171 – 5 89 26 30
E-Mail: jens@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Hans-Joachim Mauermann
2. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0581 – 7 75 45
Mobil: 0170 -  2 17 58 23
E-Mail: joachim@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Heinz Meierhoff
Kassenwart
Telefon: 0581 – 9 03 21 00
Mobil: 0171 - 3 69 31 34
E-Mail: heinz@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Olaf Lienkamp
Kom. Sportwart
Telefon: 0581 - 97 12 98 98
Mobil: 0151 - 15 29 23 61
E-Mail: olaf@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 

 
Jürgen Licht
Jugendwart
Telefon: 05802 - 16 30
Mobil: 0157 - 59 65 91 13
E-Mail: juergen@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Jan Schröder
Kom. 2. Jugendwart
Telefon: 0581 - 3 89 37 55
Mobil: 0176 - 43 42 69 10
E-Mail: jan@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Mike Dressel
Pressewart / Trainer
Telefon: 0581 - 7 53 29
Mobil: 0171 - 3 11 14 80
E-Mail: mike@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Günter Brauch
Platzwart
Telefon: 0581 - 7 65 77
Mobil: 0170 - 4 71 86 26
E-Mail: guenter@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Thomas Wohland
Kom. Schriftwart
Telefon: 0581 - 1 44 55
Mobil: 0160 - 94 62 31 16
E-Mail: thomas@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
Bärbel Pickel
Eventmanagerin
Telefon: 0581 - 4 45 07
Mobil:0160 - 99 66 23 64
E-Mail: baerbel@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
"Clubhaus Am Tennisplatz"
Jana Gerth
Telefon: 0581 - 4 27 26
E-Mail: info@remove-this.clubhaus-am-tennisplatz.de
Internet: clubhaus-am-tennisplatz.de