Der Vorstand

Jens R. Grünewald-Steiger
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0581 – 7 95 72
Mobil: 0171 – 5 89 26 30
E-Mail: jens@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Christoph Scharff-Lipinsky
2. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0581 – 7 83 85
Mobil: 0152 -  08 67 73 95
E-Mail: christoph@bw-uelzen.de
 
Irmtraut Dressel
Kassenwartin
Telefon: n. n.
Mobil: 0171 -   6 14 83 09
E-Mail: irmtraut@bw-uelzen.de
 
Olaf Lienkamp
Sportwart
Telefon: 0581 - 97 12 98 98
Mobil: 0151 - 15 29 23 61
E-Mail: olaf@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Jan Schröder
Jugendwart
Telefon: 05802 - 3 89 37 55
Mobil: 0176 - 43 42 69 10
E-Mail: jan@bw-uelzen.de
Günter Brauch
Platzwart
Telefon: 0581 - 7 65 77
Mobil: 0170 - 4 71 86 26
E-Mail: guenter@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de

 
Mike Dressel
Pressewart / Trainer
Telefon: 0581 - 7 53 29
Mobil: 0171 - 3 11 14 80
E-Mail: mike@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
Thomas Wohland
Schriftwart
Telefon: 0581 - 1 44 55
Mobil: 0160 - 94 62 31 16
E-Mail: thomas@remove-this.bw-uelzen.de
 
XX
 
XX